Category: DEFAULT

Circulate - Neil Sedaka - Oh Carol - The Complete Recordings 1956-1966 (CD)

07.01.2020 Faulkree 9 Comments

Download Circulate - Neil Sedaka - Oh Carol - The Complete Recordings 1956-1966 (CD)
Label: Bear Family Records - BCD 16535 HK • Format: 8x, CD Compilation Box Set • Country: Germany • Genre: Pop • Style: Vocal


As Time Goes By - Jen Roger - For Lovers Only (Vinyl, LP, Album), Economics - Blakfish - Champions (CD, Album), All I Do Is Think Of You - The Jackson 5 - Moving Violation (Vinyl, LP, Album), Barras Du - Belenos - Chemins De Souffrance (CD, Album), Horslips - The Book Of Invasions (CD, Album), All Mine - Lighthouse Project - Gift (Vinyl, LP, Album), Gunshot Theme - Black N Proud - Whities With Attitude (CD, Album), Shame - Craig Ross - Dead Spy Report (CD, Album), Krakas Kilder / The Sources Of Kraka (1991) - William Louis Sørensen - Data (DVD), Рок-н-Роллы - Stars On 45 - Звёзды Дискотек (2) (Vinyl, LP), Fox On The Run - The Sweet - The Very Best Of (DVD)

9 thoughts on “ Circulate - Neil Sedaka - Oh Carol - The Complete Recordings 1956-1966 (CD) ”

  1. Zuzshura says:
    8-CD-box-set with Neil Sedaka's complete recordings for RCA Records and rare tracks for Melba, Decca, Legion and Pyramid Records. tracks with more than minutes of play. 12"-sized book with pages with a text by Brian Gari and Neil Sedaka/5(6).
  2. Vibar says:
    Neil Sedaka was already established as an accomplished songwriter when he launched a parallel singing career with RCA. His first album appeared in , followed by Circulate in , although for this album Neil chose to feature only two new compositions, drawing the rest of the material from classic songs of the 30s, 40s and 50s.4/5(2).
  3. Mular says:
    Sep 15,  · In , a compilation CD was compiled by Brill Tone Records, gathering up Carole King's complete early recordings, including her answer to Neil Sedaka's "Oh Carole" with the song "Oh Neil". As soon as I heard the introduction of "Oh Neil" performed by Carole on this Neil Sedaka set, I began to be amazed and appreciated the song more than ever/5(5).
  4. Nejar says:
    Pop was his medium, whether it was 45s or individual songs, and when they're collected as a body of work as they are on Bear Family's eight-disc Oh Carol: The Complete Recordings , the result is a little exhausting. There are two problems: the first is that his non-hit material is simply not as strong as his hits, but that's not the big problem -- no, the big problem is that half of this set is 9/
  5. Kajisho says:
    31 rows · Listen free to Neil Sedaka – Oh Carol: The Complete Recordings (While I .
  6. Kazijin says:
    Carol: The Complete Recordings, –66 is an eight CD box set of songs by Neil Sedaka. It was released in on Bear Family Records. The compilation is an almost exhaustive set of Sedaka's songs for the to period, encompassing tunes.
  7. Melrajas says:
    70 rows · Oh Carol: The Complete Recordings Album Neil Sedaka His career has .
  8. Shagar says:
    Oh Carol: The Complete Recordings 앨범 기본정보. 아티스트 Neil Sedaka.
  9. Mikazragore says:
    Circulate was the second solo album of Neil Sedaka after his debut solo album Rock with Sedaka. Circulate was released in by RCA Victor and was produced by Al Nevins and Don Kirshner. Except for the title song "Circulate" and "I Found My World In You", the whole album contains covers of the s, s and s songs as interpreted by Sedaka.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *